Work for us!

Stout Student Association is hiring a Graphic Designer! If you are a Stout student in any major interested in working a design job for 4-5 hours a week, apply!

Stout Student Association

Is Elevating Student Voices

GET Involved

 

About Us

The mission of the Stout Student Association is to ensure that all students opinions, rights, and interests are represented and voiced. The SSA supports students by encouraging them through guidance, consultation and funding allocations. The SSA also provides strong collaboration between its students, the administration, the staff and the community.

 
 

Your Executive Branch Representatives

Devin Dumke
President
dumked1947@my.uwstout.edu
Chris Johnson
Vice-President
johnsonc9964@my.uwstout.edu
Alex Serier
Director of Organizational Affairs
seriera3205@my.uwstout.edu
Cody Gentz
Director of Financial Affairs
gentzc1890@my.uwstout.edu
Tori Wiseman
Director of Legislative Affairs
wisemant4415@my.uwstout.edu
Shana Haas
Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
haass6255@my.uwstout.edu
Noah Edlin
Director of Sustainability
edlinn2934@uwstout.edu
Grace Stolen
Director of Communications
stoleng4415@my.uwstout.edu
Ethan Reed
Director of Information Technology
reede4125@my.uwstout.edu

Stout Student Association