GreenSense

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Greensense revolves around sustainability. We strives to inform and empower the UW-Stout student body through group meals, nature outings, and community outreach. We regularly join forces with other Stout student organizations to pursue mutually beneficial goals.

5

Officers

177

Members

76

Events

73

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

-Improve the university and community by working on sustainability projects -Free, sustainably sourced, and local food!

Our Team

Carolyn Britt
Vice-President
brittc5703@my.uwstout.edu
Emily Holze
Treasurer
holzee4888@my.uwstout.edu
Ethan Anderson
Secretary
andersone6744@my.uwstout.edu
Oliver Cunningham
President
cunninghamr4651@my.uwstout.edu
Arthur Kneeland
Advisor
kneelanda2006@uwstout.edu

E: greensense@uwstout.edu
P:

GreenSense

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States