GreenSense

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Greensense revolves around sustainability. We strives to inform and empower the UW-Stout student body through group meals, nature outings, and community outreach. We regularly join forces with other Stout student organizations to pursue mutually beneficial goals.

5

Officers

61

Members

17

Events

33

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

-Improve the university and community by working on sustainability projects -Free, sustainably sourced and local food

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Kelsea Goettl
President
goettlk1371@my.uwstout.edu
Carissa Scholze
Vice-President
scholzec6909@my.uwstout.edu
Mick Cash
Officer
cashm5250@my.uwstout.edu
Gabby Borak
Treasurer
borakg9165@my.uwstout.edu
Arthur Kneeland
Advisor
kneelanda2006@uwstout.edu

E: greensense@uwstout.edu
P:

GreenSense

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States