Residence Hall Association

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Residence Hall Association supports the growth and leadership development of all our residents through events and interactions that foster enduring relationships. To do something that Means Something.

6

Officers

85

Members

86

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Have meaningful conversations with other team members. Plan meaningful events for resident call communities. Gain new leadership skills as well as networking opportunities. Also, an opportunity to travel and grow.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Adam Ludwig
Advisor
ludwiga@uwstout.edu
Joshua Helmueller
Officer
helmuellerj7508@my.uwstout.edu
Amanda Hildenbrand
President
hildenbranda5587@my.uwstout.edu
Jewel Ryan
Vice-President
ryanj6896@my.uwstout.edu
Vang Tou
Treasurer
vangt1500@my.uwstout.edu
Tiffany Koeshall
Advisor
koeshallt@uwstout.edu

E: rha@uwstout.edu
P:

Residence Hall Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States