Meet Our Staff

Kathi Baker
Director

bakerka@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Ann Hoffman
Assistant Director for Mental Health

hoffmanan@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Jacqueline Bonneville
Assistant Director Training and Selection

bonnevillej@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Adam Ludwig
Assistant Director for Leadership and Marketing

ludwiga@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Dana Fritz
Assistant Director for Contracts and Assignments

fritzda@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Justin Fults
Assistant Director for Custodial and Facilities

fultsju@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Kristie Olson
Administrative Professional

olsonkr@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Bev Biggart
Administrative Professional

biggartb@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Dawn Uetz
Administrative Professional

uetzd@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Sarah Snyder
Residence Life Coordinator - South & Red Cedar Halls

snydersa@uwstout.edu | 715-232-3198

Ian Foley
Residence Life Coordinator - HKMC Hall

foleyi@uwstout.edu | 715-232-5997

Steve Shaw
Residence Life Coordinator - CKTO Hall

shaws@uwstout.edu | 715-232-3496

Tiffany Koeshall
Residence Life Coordinator - North & AFM Halls

koeshallt@uwstout.edu | 715-232-3191

James Ebben
Hall Coordinator - AFM Hall

ebbenja@uwstout.edu | 715-232-4096

Klare Armstrong
Residence Life Coordinator - FH, Wigen, & JTC Halls

armstrongk@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1688

Ryan Hathaway
Hall Coordinator - Wigen Hall

hathawayr@uwstout.edu | 715-232-2783

Kylie Anderson
Hall Coordinator - Red Cedar Hall

andersonkyl@uwstout.edu | 715-232-5607

0
 Advanced issues found