Meet Our Staff

Jacqueline Bonneville
Interim Director

bonnevillej@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Ann Hoffman
Assistant Director for Mental Health

hoffmanan@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Adam Ludwig
Assistant Director for Leadership and Marketing

ludwiga@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Justin Fults
Assistant Director for Custodial and Facilities

ludwiga@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Dana Fritz
Assistant Director for Contracts and Assignments

fritzda@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Dawn Uetz
Administrative Professional

uetzd@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Bev Biggart
Administrative Professional

biggartb@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Sarah Snyder
Residence Life Coordinator - North and AFM Halls

snydersa@uwstout.edu | 715-232-3198

Ian Foley
Residence Life Coordinator - HKMC and Red Cedar Halls

foleyi@uwstout.edu | 715-232-5997

Steve Shaw
Residence Life Coordinator - CKTO and South Halls

shaws@uwstout.edu | 715-232-3496

Klare Armstrong
Residence Life Coordinator - FH, Wigen, & JTC Halls

armstrongk@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1688

Kylie Anderson
Hall Coordinator - AFM Hall

andersonkyl@uwstout.edu | 715-232-5607

Sienna Warnecke
Hall Coordinator - Red Cedar Hall

warneckes3513@uwstout.edu | 715-232-2783

0
 Advanced issues found