Meet Our Staff

Adam Ludwig
Director
ludwiga@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Emily Ascher

Assistant Director
aschere@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Dana Fritz
Assistant Director
fritzda@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Justin Fults
Assistant Director
fultsju@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Ann Hoffman
Assistant Director
hoffmanan@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Bev Biggart
Program Associate
biggartb@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Klare Armstrong
Contracts & Communications Coordinator
armstrongk@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1688

Ian Foley
Residence Life Coordinator - HKMC and South Hall

foleyi@uwstout.edu

Alfred Beseler
Residence Life Coordinator - CKTO
beselera@uwstout.edu

Sarah Frazier
Residence Life Coordinator - North Hall and AFM
syndersa@uwstout.edu

Alex Lawlor
Residence Life Coordinator - FH, Wigen, JTC, Red Cedar
lawlora@uwstout.edu

Sarah Kalsow
Graduate Hall Coordinator - Wigen
kalsows5347@my.uwstout.edu

Krista Matthews-Saugstad
Graduate Hall Coordinator - AFM
matthews-saugstadk8786@my.uwstout.edu

0
 Advanced issues found