Meet Our Staff

Adam Ludwig
Director
ludwiga@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Emily Ascher

Assistant Director
aschere@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Dana Fritz
Assistant Director
fritzda@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Justin Fults
Assistant Director
fultsju@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Ann Hoffman
Assistant Director
hoffmanan@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Klare Armstrong
Contracts & Communications Coordinator
armstrongk@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1688

Amanda Maher-Swanberg
Coordinator for Summer & Current Contracts
maher-swanberga@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Ian Foley
Residence Life Coordinator - FH, Wigen, JTC, Red Cedar
foleyi@uwstout.edu

Alfred Beseler
Residence Life Coordinator - CKTO
beselera@uwstout.edu

Sarah Frazier
Residence Life Coordinator - North Hall and AFM

fraziers@uwstout.edu

Jake Ausman
Residence Life Coordinator - HKMC
ausmanJ@uwstout.edu

Kalsow
Graduate Hall Coordinator - Wigen
kalsows5347@my.uwstout.edu

Krista Matthews-Saugstad
Graduate Hall Coordinator - AFM
matthews-saugstadk8786@my.uwstout.edu

Alyssa Belling
Graduate Hall Coordinator - JTC
bellinga1545@my.uwstout.edu

0