Meet Our Staff

Adam Ludwig
Interim Director
ludwiga@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Emily Ascher

Interim Assistant Director
aschere@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Dana Fritz
Assistant Director
fritzda@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Justin Fults
Assistant Director
fultsju@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Ann Hoffman
Assistant Director
hoffmanan@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

Bev Biggart
Program Associate
biggartb@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1121

TBD
Contracts & Communications Coordinator
TBD | TBD

Ian Foley
Residence Life Coordinator - HKMC and South Hall

foleyi@uwstout.edu | 715-232-5997

Steve Shaw
Residence Life Coordinator - CKTO
shawst@uwstout.edu | 715-232-3496

Sarah Snyder
Residence Life Coordinator - AFM and North Hall
syndersa@uwstout.edu | 715-232-3198

Klare Armstrong
Residence Life Coordinator - Fleming-Hovlid, Wigen, JTC, Red Cedar
armstrongk@uwstout.edu | 715-232-1688

Sarah Kalsow
Graduate Hall Coordinator - AFM
kalsows5347@my.uwstout.edu | TBD

Krista Matthews-Saugstad
Graduate Hall Coordinator - Wigen
matthews-saugstadk8786@my.uwstout.edu | TBD

0
 Advanced issues found