Meet Our Leaders!

Below is a list of officers and team leaders you can contact with any questions.

Mckenna Johnson
President
johnsonm3815@my.uwstout.edu
Jasmine Ortner
Officer
ortnerj3495@my.uwstout.edu
Kelsey Bauer
Treasurer
bauerk4813@my.uwstout.edu
Kelsie Bleck
Officer
bleckk6949@my.uwstout.edu
Olivia Tillman
Officer
tillmano5978@my.uwstout.edu
Paige Warmus
Design Team
warmusp5331@my.uwstout.edu
Hailey Herzog
Design Team
herzogh0929@my.uwstout.edu