UW-Stout Womens Volleyball Club

Welcome to the team!

We are a fun, competitive, student-lead sport club that welcomes anyone who is interested in playing volleyball. Our team competes in tournaments both in the fall and spring semesters. We travel to schools in the Wisconsin area that are hosting weekend tournaments as well as single-team matches. Practice is held all school year on Sundays, Mondays, and Wednesdays from 9-11pm in the Johnson Field House.

Join

2023-2024 Officers

Mckenna Johnson
President
johnsonm3815@my.uwstout.edu
Jasmine Ortner
Officer
ortnerj3495@my.uwstout.edu
Kelsey Bauer
Treasurer
bauerk4813@my.uwstout.edu
Kelsie Bleck
Officer
bleckk6949@my.uwstout.edu
Olivia Tillman
Officer
tillmano5978@my.uwstout.edu
Paige Warmus
Design Team
warmusp5331@my.uwstout.edu
Hailey Herzog
Design Team
herzogh0929@my.uwstout.edu

Follow Us on Social Media

Instagram

Get the latest information about game days, fundraising events, and more!
Go to Instagram

TikTok

Follow us on TikTok!
Go to TikTok

Facebook

Watch games on our live stream and stay up to date with the club!
Go to Facebook

E: womensvolleyballclub@uwstout.edu
P:

Women's Volleyball Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States