Team

Samuel Tanberg
President
tanbergs9325@my.uwstout.edu
Carly Sutton
Vice-President
suttonc7201@my.uwstout.edu
Charlie Peavey
Social Media Coordinator
peaveyg7487@my.uwstout.edu
Emma Ozark
Treasurer
ozarke5187@my.uwstout.edu
Zachary Johnson
Secretary
johnsonz4579@my.uwstout.edu
Jesse Woodward
Advisor
woodwardj@uwstout.edu