Team

Erin Hiller
Events Coordinator
hillere5458@my.uwstout.edu
Jacob Schwarz
Treasurer
schwarzj5517@my.uwstout.edu
Carly Sutton
President
suttonc7201@my.uwstout.edu
Charlie Peavey
Social Media Coordinator
peaveyg7487@my.uwstout.edu
Jesse Woodward
Advisor
woodwardj@uwstout.edu
Zachary Johnson
Secretary
johnsonz4579@my.uwstout.edu