Tea Time Animation Club

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Ever wanted to sip some tea with awesome people and talk about animation? Tea Time is your destination! Previously known as SIGGRAPH, Tea Time focuses on the wickedness of animation, but we also explore the realms of digital cinema . Here at Tea Time we build the bridge between student and professional. With activities to build your skill and knowledge you'll also build meaningful friendships! Throughout semesters we'll be visiting studios in the Twin Cities, going to networking events held by Nice Moves, and visited by people in the industry.

7

Officers

236

Members

116

Events

125

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Tea Time members gain knowledge and experience through club activities and projects. They also gain a peer network and professional networking opportunities. Our members get the chance to participate in studio visits and industry events in the Twin Cities, as well as attending talks and workshops with industry professionals.

Our Team

Erin Hiller
Events Coordinator
hillere5458@my.uwstout.edu
Anika Sjollema
Vice-President
sjollemaa7539@my.uwstout.edu
Jacob Schwarz
Treasurer
schwarzj5517@my.uwstout.edu
Carly Sutton
President
suttonc7201@my.uwstout.edu
Jesse Woodward
Advisor
woodwardj@uwstout.edu
Charlie Peavey
Social Media Coordinator
peaveyg7487@my.uwstout.edu
Zachary Johnson
Secretary
johnsonz4579@my.uwstout.edu

E: suttonc7201@my.uwstout.edu
P:

Tea Time Animation Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States