Team

Alison Klann
Treasurer
klanna8905@my.uwstout.edu
Morgan Young
Social Media Coordinator
youngm7719@my.uwstout.edu
Kami Counter
Events Coordinator
counterk1528@my.uwstout.edu
Jewel Ryan
President
ryanj6896@my.uwstout.edu
Kali Tessier
Officer
tessierk5423@my.uwstout.edu
Lyndsey Weaver-Lang
Vice-President
weaver-langl1317@my.uwstout.edu
Brenda Puck
Advisor
puckb@uwstout.edu
Gretchen Zwieg
Secretary
zwiegg8738@my.uwstout.edu