Society of Women Engineers

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The UW-Stout Student Chapter of The Society of Women Engineers follows the national SWE mission to "stimulate women to achieve full potential in careers as engineers and leaders, expand the image of the engineering profession as a positive force in improving the quality of life, and demonstrate the value of diversity. Aspire - Advance - Achieve." Membership with SWE is open to all women and men.

6

Officers

104

Members

85

Events

171

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

While joining the Society of Women Engineers, you can gain a professional image, develop career management skills, attend conferences, experience leadership, become a role model and mentor to others and network.

Our Team

Grace Jahnke
President
jahnkeg6912@my.uwstout.edu
Grace Thoreson
Secretary
thoresong4327@my.uwstout.edu
Drew Granica
Treasurer
granicad0268@my.uwstout.edu
Morgan Young
Vice-President
youngm7719@my.uwstout.edu
Kami Counter
Officer
counterk1528@my.uwstout.edu
Brenda Puck
Advisor
puckb@uwstout.edu

E: swe@uwstout.edu
P:

Society of Women Engineers

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States