Society of Women Engineers

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The UW-Stout Student Chapter of The Society of Women Engineers follows the national SWE mission to "stimulate women to achieve full potential in careers as engineers and leaders, expand the image of the engineering profession as a positive force in improving the quality of life, and demonstrate the value of diversity. Aspire - Advance - Achieve." Membership with SWE is open to all women and men.

7

Officers

64

Members

7

Events

10

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

While joining the Society of Women Engineers, you can gain a professional image, develop career management skills, attend conferences, experience leadership, become a role model and mentor to others and network.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Alison Klann
Vice-President
klanna8905@my.uwstout.edu
Jewel Ryan
Social Media Coordinator
ryanj6896@my.uwstout.edu
Lyndsey Weaver-Lang
Events Coordinator
weaver-langl1317@my.uwstout.edu
Julia Hellquist
Treasurer
hellquistj2451@my.uwstout.edu
Kali Tessier
President
tessierk5423@my.uwstout.edu
Brenda Puck
Advisor
puckb@uwstout.edu
Gretchen Zwieg
Secretary
zwiegg8738@my.uwstout.edu

E: swe@uwstout.edu
P:

Society of Women Engineers

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States