Team

Amara Miller
President
millera0863@my.uwstout.edu
Zack Smerek
Music Coordinator
smerekz2599@my.uwstout.edu
Benjamin Sedlacek
Spiritual Coordinator
sedlacekb3249@my.uwstout.edu
Josh Hawbaker
Service Coordinator
hawbakerj6862@my.uwstout.edu
Nate Schmitz
Graphic Design
schmitzn0667@my.uwstout.edu
Megan Waldorf
Communication Coordinator
waldorfm3044@my.uwstout.edu
Christopher Bendel
Advisor
bendelc@uwstout.edu