StoutCatholic

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

We at StoutCatholic believe that all people have been called into an intimate, personal relationship with God. We aim to provide a hospitable, friendly environment in which anyone may be led to an authentic encounter with Jesus Christ and the Catholic Church, and thus experience the mercy, love, and peace which the world itself cannot give. No matter where you might be in your own understanding of God, faith, or spirituality, you are welcome here. We host a variety of events and programs in which to become involved. Some of our offerings include bible studies, liturgical ministries, mission trips, theological classes, free dinners, social events, retreats, praise & worship nights, and volunteer service opportunities.

9

Officers

140

Members

47

Events

27

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

We host many events and programs that everyone can be involved with. Some of our offerings include bible studies, liturgical ministries, mission trips, theological classes, free dinners, social events, retreats, praise & worship nights, and volunteer service opportunities.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Amara Miller
President
millera0863@my.uwstout.edu
Zack Smerek
Music Coordinator
smerekz2599@my.uwstout.edu
Benjamin Sedlacek
Spiritual Coordinator
sedlacekb3249@my.uwstout.edu
Josh Hawbaker
Service Coordinator
hawbakerj6862@my.uwstout.edu
Nate Schmitz
Graphic Design
schmitzn0667@my.uwstout.edu
Megan Waldorf
Communication Coordinator
waldorfm3044@my.uwstout.edu
Christopher Bendel
Advisor
bendelc@uwstout.edu

E: schipperr7542@my.uwstout.edu
P:

StoutCatholic

710 2nd St E
Menomonie, Wisc, 54751