Team

Greyson Hammer
Events Chair
hammerg3413@my.uwstout.edu
Sydney Davis
President
daviss8658@my.uwstout.edu
Bodin Stovern
Vice-President
stovernb8605@my.uwstout.edu
Mariah Kent
Treasurer
kentm2737@my.uwstout.edu
John Scheffler
Advisor
schefflerj@uwstout.edu
Anna Kent
Membership Chair
kenta6288@my.uwstout.edu