Stout Packaging Association

We meet every Wednesday at 6:00pm in JHSW 112

Company Contact: Caylee Boone (boonec6041@my.uwstout.edu)

JOIN

About Us

We are the official Packaging Association of Stout. Our main focus is to provide networking and educational opportunities that help students to become packaging professionals. Please reach out to Caylee Boone (boonec6041@my.uwstout.edu) for additional information or to schedule a presentation.

Our Team

Greyson Hammer
President
hammerg3413@my.uwstout.edu
Caylee Boone
Vice-President
boonec6041@my.uwstout.edu
Brett Von Ruden
Secretary
vonrudenb1060@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Webber
Treasurer
webbers5645@my.uwstout.edu
Rebecca Schipper
Membership Chair
schipperr7542@my.uwstout.edu
Brendan O'Donnell
Events Chair
odonnellb4019@my.uwstout.edu
Anna Kent
Technology Chair
kenta6288@my.uwstout.edu
Min Degruson
Advisor
degrusonm@uwstout.edu
  • Contact Caylee Boone to come present to our club!
    E: boonec6401@my.uwstout.edu

    UW-Stout Student Packaging Association
    Wednesdays, 6 PM
    Jarvis 112

E: boonec6041@my.uwstout.edu
Please reach out to set up a presentation!