Team

Austin Sykora
Membership Chair
sykoraa3260@my.uwstout.edu
Connor Ring
Speaker Chair
ringc3926@my.uwstout.edu
David King
Activities Chair
kingd0924@my.uwstout.edu
Cole Juen
Treasurer
juenc7843@my.uwstout.edu
Roger Gehring
Advisor
gehringr1992@uwstout.edu
Jordan Moulton
President
moultonj9493@my.uwstout.edu
Jack Walkky
Vice-President
walkkyj6523@my.uwstout.edu