Society of Manufacturing Engineers

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

We strive to promote professional relationships and cooperation between Engineering majors at Stout and regional industry. We do this by helping students enhance and apply knowledge gained in the classroom by observing and learning from working professionals.

6

Officers

43

Members

20

Events

32

Emails/Newsletters

Upcoming Events

    Members Benefits

    Networking with companies and professionals in the manufacturing industry. Meet other fellow students with interest in the engineering field.

    Our Team

    Austin Sykora
    Membership Chair
    sykoraa3260@my.uwstout.edu
    Connor Ring
    Speaker Chair
    ringc3926@my.uwstout.edu
    David King
    Activities Chair
    kingd0924@my.uwstout.edu
    Cole Juen
    Treasurer
    juenc7843@my.uwstout.edu
    Roger Gehring
    Advisor
    gehringr1992@uwstout.edu
    Jack Walkky
    Vice-President
    walkkyj6523@my.uwstout.edu

    E: sme@uwstout.edu
    P:

    Society of Manufacturing Engineers

    302 10th Avenue East
    Menomonie, WI, 54751
    United States