Society of Manufacturing Engineers

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

We strive to promote professional relationships and cooperation between Engineering majors at Stout and regional industry. We do this by helping students enhance and apply knowledge gained in the classroom by observing and learning from working professionals.

9

Officers

46

Members

32

Events

48

Emails/Newsletters

Upcoming Events

    Members Benefits

    Networking with companies and professionals in the manufacturing industry. Meet other fellow students with interest in the engineering field.

    Our Team

    Austin Sykora
    Vice-President
    sykoraa3260@my.uwstout.edu
    Xuedong Ding
    Advisor
    dingx@uwstout.edu
    Isaac Meyer
    Speaker Chair
    meyeri3367@my.uwstout.edu
    Jeff Sabelko
    Activities Chair
    sabelkoj5166@my.uwstout.edu
    Noah Bluhm
    Membership Chair
    bluhmn0799@my.uwstout.edu
    Parker Schutz
    Treasurer
    schutzp2387@my.uwstout.edu
    Matthew Russek
    Secretary Adviser
    russekm9584@my.uwstout.edu
    Max Wollersheim
    Public Relations Chairman
    wollersheimm7380@my.uwstout.edu
    Connor Ring
    Speaker Chair
    ringc3926@my.uwstout.edu

    E: sme@uwstout.edu
    P:

    Society of Manufacturing Engineers

    302 10th Avenue East
    Menomonie, WI, 54751
    United States