Slow Food

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Slow Food is a chapter of the International Slow Food Organization, founded on the principle of promoting food that is GOOD for you, CLEAN for the environment, and FAIR to those who grow it. Slow Food is open to all Stout students who have a desire to learn about the culture of food and to connect to the local community.

8

Officers

59

Members

9

Events

2

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

To enjoy good, natural food and help the environment.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Akstin Paskert
Event Coordinator
paskerta6199@my.uwstout.edu
Nick Strong
Treasure
strongn8207@my.uwstout.edu
Crystal Peterson
Public Relations
petersonc9485@my.uwstout.edu
Curtis Neu
Farm to Fork Adviser
neuc7816@my.uwstout.edu
Alistair Tang
Co President
tanga3462@my.uwstout.edu
Jourdan Reindl
Co President
reindlj0342@my.uwstout.edu
Brandon King
President
kingb2015@my.uwstout.edu
Matthew Giguere
Advisor
giguerem@uwstout.edu

E: slowfood@uwstout.edu
P:

Slow Food

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States