Gamma Sigma Sigma National Service Sorority

Unity in Service

JOIN

About Us

Our purpose is to assemble college and university students in the spirit of service to humanity and to develop friendship among students of all races and creeds.

We are passionate about service, friendship, and equality. We are proud to say that we do not discriminate and are not selective. If you want to join, all you have to do is say so!

10

Officers

36

Members

187

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Gamma Sigma Sigma promotes a lifelong commitment to service and diversity, in an environment of unity and equality, while creating opportunities for growth.

Leadership and Growth

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Service and Resume Building

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Evelynn Lennon
President
lennone5562@my.uwstout.edu
Katie Killian
Service Vice President
killiank4151@my.uwstout.edu
Nelly Sabby
Membership Vice President
sabbyd5282@my.uwstout.edu
Kaylee Harris
Public Relations Coordinator
harrisk1155@my.uwstout.edu
Sami Anderson
Treasurer
andersons9169@my.uwstout.edu
Allie Kratz
Fundraising Coordinator
kratza2634@my.uwstout.edu
Grace Pecha
National Representative
pechag4425@my.uwstout.edu
Kaitlyn Lawler
Secretary
lawlerk8410@my.uwstout.edu
Agatha Tofte
Parliamentarian
toftea6526@my.uwstout.edu
Rebecca Basina
Advisor
basinar@uwstout.edu

E: gammasig@uwstout.edu
P:

Gamma Sigma Sigma National Service Sorority

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States