Gamma Sigma Sigma National Service Sorority

Unity in Service

JOIN

About Us

Our purpose is to assemble college and university students in the spirit of service to humanity and to develop friendship among students of all races and creeds.

We are passionate about service, friendship, and equality. We are proud to say that we do not discriminate and are not selective. If you want to join, all you have to do is say so!

11

Officers

34

Members

279

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Gamma Sigma Sigma promotes a lifelong commitment to service and diversity, in an environment of unity and equality, while creating opportunities for growth.

Our Team

Evelynn Lennon
President
lennone5562@my.uwstout.edu
Amanda Burger
National Representative
burgera8648@my.uwstout.edu
Malinda Hebert
Advisor
hebertma@uwstout.edu
Katie Killian
Parliamentarian
killiank4151@my.uwstout.edu
Kylie Baier
Fundraising Coordinator
baierk2119@my.uwstout.edu
Autumn Lamparty
Public Relations Coordinator
lampartya7994@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Riebe
Treasurer
riebes5470@my.uwstout.edu
Harri Bien-Aime
Alumni Liaison
bien-aimeh4384@my.uwstout.edu
Karissa Nicholson
Membership Vice President
nicholsonk2730@my.uwstout.edu
Sami Anderson
Service Vice President
andersons9169@my.uwstout.edu
Kaylee Harris
Secretary
harrisk1155@my.uwstout.edu

E: gammasig@uwstout.edu
P:

Gamma Sigma Sigma National Service Sorority

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States