Executive Board

Evelynn Lennon
President
lennone5562@my.uwstout.edu
Malinda Hebert
Advisor
hebertma@uwstout.edu
Hannah Bautch
Secretary
bautchh8277@my.uwstout.edu
Kalie Dahl
Parliamentarian
dahlk3825@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Riebe
Treasurer
riebes5470@my.uwstout.edu
Sami Anderson
Service Vice President
andersons9169@my.uwstout.edu
Amanda Burger
National Representative
burgera8648@my.uwstout.edu
Kylie Baier
Fundraising Coordinator
baierk2119@my.uwstout.edu
Autumn Lamparty
Public Relations Coordinator
lampartya7994@my.uwstout.edu
Karissa Nicholson
Membership Vice President
nicholsonk2730@my.uwstout.edu