Team

Nathan Gibson
Public Relations Liaison
gibsonn5213@my.uwstout.edu
Luke Lundgren
SCA/SLC Liaison
lundgrenl0631@my.uwstout.edu
Chandler Schreiber
Vice-President
schreiberc5760@my.uwstout.edu
Gavin Litke
Treasurer
litkeg8290@my.uwstout.edu
Jack Grubish
President
grubishj8169@my.uwstout.edu
James Bunkelman
Advisor
bunkelmanj@uwstout.edu