Sigma Lambda Chi

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The fundamental purpose of Sigma Lambda Chi is to provide recognition to outstanding students in construction curricula. Sigma Lambda Chi is the society that offers students the opportunity to be recognized locally and internationally for their academic accomplishments as a construction major.

7

Officers

36

Members

5

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Members benefit from having the honor of being in the top 20% of construction students. Many employers look for involvement and SLC is a great way to be put a step above other students.

Events & Activities

Be the first to know about what we have planned and add our group calendar to your schedule.

Exclusive Resources

Get our newsletter and stay in the loop.

Connnections

Meeting new students with shared interest

Our Team

Ben Agen
Vice-President
agenb3984@my.uwstout.edu
Nathan Gibson
Public Relations Liaison
gibsonn5213@my.uwstout.edu
Luke Lundgren
SCA/SLC Liaison
lundgrenl0631@my.uwstout.edu
Chandler Schreiber
Vice-President
schreiberc5760@my.uwstout.edu
Gavin Litke
Treasurer
litkeg8290@my.uwstout.edu
Jack Grubish
President
grubishj8169@my.uwstout.edu
James Bunkelman
Advisor
bunkelmanj@uwstout.edu

E:
P:

Sigma Lambda Chi

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States