Team

Tyler Hanke
Vice-President
hanket0732@my.uwstout.edu
Logan Johnson
Project Manager
johnsonl2971@my.uwstout.edu
Luke Lundgren
Project Superintendent
lundgrenl0631@my.uwstout.edu
Adam Albright
Tool Crib Manager
albrighta9866@my.uwstout.edu
Adam Reiter
Secretary
reitera5272@my.uwstout.edu
Nathan Gibson
Treasurer
gibsonn5213@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Sippel
President
sippels3634@my.uwstout.edu
Nathan Newton
Public Relations Manager
newtonn9577@my.uwstout.edu
Jay Luckow
Safety Manager
luckowj4646@my.uwstout.edu
Kevin MacDonald
Advisor
macdonaldk@uwstout.edu