Student Construction Association

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Student Construction Association focuses on the growth and education of Construction majors. We bring in guest speakers, work on projects over the weekend, and service our community. Any students are welcome to join!

10

Officers

235

Members

61

Events

8

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

SCA members can expect to benefit from the following: - Eligible for hour incentives - Free tool rental - Eligible for competition team consideration - Networking opportunities - Club affiliation (resume builder) - Hands on construction experience

Our Team

Sean Danaher
Project Superintendent
danahers0228@my.uwstout.edu
Kyler Hemme
Secretary
hemmek4094@my.uwstout.edu
Mac Downey
Tool Crib Manager
downeym6923@my.uwstout.edu
Jeremy O'Connor
Freshman-Sophmore Rep
oconnorj1105@my.uwstout.edu
Colton Oas
Public Relations Manager
oasc4396@my.uwstout.edu
Connor DeTienne
Project Manager
detiennec6057@my.uwstout.edu
Lincoln Kuckhahn
Treasurer
kuckhahnl9881@my.uwstout.edu
Ben Cegielski
Vice-President
cegielskib6218@my.uwstout.edu
Logan Johnson
President
johnsonl2971@my.uwstout.edu
Kevin MacDonald
Advisor
macdonaldk@uwstout.edu

E: sca@uwstout.edu
P:

Student Construction Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States