Student Construction Association

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Student Construction Association focuses on the growth and education of Construction majors. We bring in guest speakers, work on projects over the weekend, and service our community. Any students are welcome to join!

10

Officers

364

Members

52

Events

8

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

SCA members can expect to benefit from the following: - Eligible for hour incentives - Free tool rental - Eligible for competition team consideration - Networking opportunities - Club affiliation (resume builder) - Hands on construction experience

Our Team

Tyler Hanke
Vice-President
hanket0732@my.uwstout.edu
Colton Oas
Public Relations Manager
oasc4396@my.uwstout.edu
Nathan Gibson
Treasurer
gibsonn5213@my.uwstout.edu
Ben Cegielski
Freshman-Sophmore Rep
cegielskib6218@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Sippel
President
sippels3634@my.uwstout.edu
Kevin MacDonald
Advisor
macdonaldk@uwstout.edu
Adam Albright
Tool Crib Manager
albrighta9866@my.uwstout.edu
Adam Reiter
Secretary
reitera5272@my.uwstout.edu
Nathan Newton
Public Relations Manager
newtonn9577@my.uwstout.edu
Jay Luckow
Safety Manager
luckowj4646@my.uwstout.edu

E: sca@uwstout.edu
P:

Student Construction Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States