Team

Grace Heiss
Vice President of Recruitment
heissg0855@my.uwstout.edu
Elena Wagner
Sisterhood
wagnere4192@my.uwstout.edu
Patty Frady
President
fradyp5295@my.uwstout.edu
Emma Handlos
Secretary/Treasurer
handlose7928@my.uwstout.edu
Carley Lipinski
Public Relations
lipinskic8131@my.uwstout.edu
Madeline Wagner
Service & Philanthropy
wagnerm5942@my.uwstout.edu
Jessica Kielcheski
Advisor
kielcheskij@uwstout.edu