College Panhellenic Council

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

UW-Stout Panhellenic Council (also known as Panhellenic) is the our university's chapter of National Panhellenic Conference. National Panhellenic Conference consists of twenty-six sororities. Our campus has three of those sororities: Alpha Phi, Delta Zeta, and Sigma Sigma Sigma. Panhellenic provides opportunities for the women of these sororities to get together and create bonds of sisterhood through activities relating to service/philanthropy, academics, and fundraising. Panhellenic is responsible for facilitating Formal Recruitment each September and Continuous Open Recruitment/Bidding throughout the rest of the academic year. Fall Formal Recruitment is a series of events when potential members meet and ultimately join Alpha Phi, Delta Zeta, or Sigma Sigma Sigma.

10

Officers

118

Members

41

Events

30

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Benefits of membership include leadership skills, academic assistance, community service involvement, the opportunity to grow individual sorority chapters, building social skills, event planning and career opportunities.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Officers

Madisin Beckes
President
beckesm9889@my.uwstout.edu
Sydney Turner
Service & Philanthropy
turners0684@my.uwstout.edu
Brinna Molaison
Public Relations
molaisonb5405@my.uwstout.edu
Katy Hatfield
Sisterhood & Programming
hatfieldk1831@my.uwstout.edu
Celia Rettler
Vice-President
rettlerc7930@my.uwstout.edu
Alyssa Tobias
Treasurer
tobiasa4007@my.uwstout.edu
Jessica Jurgella
Advisor
jurgellaj@uwstout.edu

E: panhellenic@uwstout.edu
P:

College Panhellenic Council

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States