College Panhellenic Council

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

UW-Stout Panhellenic Council (also known as Panhellenic) is the our university's chapter of National Panhellenic Conference. National Panhellenic Conference consists of twenty-six sororities. Our campus has three of those sororities: Alpha Phi, Delta Zeta, and Sigma Sigma Sigma. Panhellenic provides opportunities for the women of these sororities to get together and create bonds of sisterhood through activities relating to service/philanthropy, academics, and fundraising. Panhellenic is responsible for facilitating Formal Recruitment each September and Continuous Open Recruitment/Bidding throughout the rest of the academic year. Fall Formal Recruitment is a series of events when potential members meet and ultimately join Alpha Phi, Delta Zeta, or Sigma Sigma Sigma.

7

Officers

107

Members

91

Events

37

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Benefits of membership include leadership skills, academic assistance, community service involvement, the opportunity to grow individual sorority chapters, building social skills, event planning and career opportunities.

Officers

Taylor Webber
Officer
webbert4342@my.uwstout.edu
Nicole Eastman
Advisor
eastmanni@uwstout.edu
Kennedy Delaney
Treasurer
delaneyk4285@my.uwstout.edu
Kylie Meyer
Vice President of Operations
meyerk7435@my.uwstout.edu
Anna Johnson
President
johnsona6954@my.uwstout.edu
Nicole Little
Vice President of Recruitment
littlen0181@my.uwstout.edu
Bailey Matthys
Officer
matthysb6797@my.uwstout.edu

E: panhellenic@uwstout.edu
P:

College Panhellenic Council

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States