Team

Elizabeth Bartho

barthoe4052@my.uwstout.edu
An Nguyen
Vice-President
nguyenh8759@my.uwstout.edu
Kal Breeden
President
breedenk0278@my.uwstout.edu
Elizabeth Peplinski
Secretary
peplinskie9891@my.uwstout.edu
Keith Gilland
Advisor
gillandk@uwstout.edu
Austin Crawford
Treasurer
crawforda8273@my.uwstout.edu