Natural Areas club

JOIN

About Us

The Natural Areas Club provides students with opportunities to grow their knowledge and practice many different skills while identifying, protecting, managing, and studying natural areas and biological diversity across landscapes and ecosystems. The Natural Areas Club is welcome to any student who loves to be outdoors.

8

Officers

68

Members

27

Events

26

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Knowledge, Skill Growth, Field Experience

Events & Activities

Exclusive Resources

Connnections

Our Team

Sarah Stein
Vice-President
steins0914@my.uwstout.edu
Bailey Ewing
Officer
ewingb8843@my.uwstout.edu
Austin Crawford
Secretary
crawforda8273@my.uwstout.edu
Brett Wilmot
Vice-President
wilmotb9364@my.uwstout.edu
Brennan Wheeldon
Treasurer
wheeldonb6007@my.uwstout.edu
Keith Gilland
Advisor
gillandk@uwstout.edu
Noah Edlin
President
edlinn2934@uwstout.edu
Madelyn Lisius
Social Rep.
lisiusm5821@my.uwstout.edu

E: naturalareasclub@uwstout.edu
P:

Natural Areas

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States