Natural Areas club

JOIN

About Us

The Natural Areas Club provides students with opportunities to grow their knowledge and practice many different skills while identifying, protecting, managing, and studying natural areas and biological diversity across landscapes and ecosystems. The Natural Areas Club is welcome to any student who loves to be outdoors.

9

Officers

78

Members

39

Events

39

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Knowledge, Skill Growth, Field Experience

Events & Activities

Exclusive Resources

Connnections

Our Team

Sarah Stein
Vice-President
steins0914@my.uwstout.edu
Christopher Jones
President
jonesc1191@my.uwstout.edu
Evan Harding
Treasurer
hardinge0041@my.uwstout.edu
Bailey Ewing
Media Designer
ewingb8843@my.uwstout.edu
Austin Crawford
Secretary
crawforda8273@my.uwstout.edu
Keith Gilland
Advisor
gillandk@uwstout.edu
Noah Edlin
Director of Sustainability
edlinn2934@uwstout.edu
Madelyn Lisius
Social Rep.
lisiusm5821@my.uwstout.edu

E: naturalareasclub@uwstout.edu
P:

Natural Areas

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States