Team

Ashley Otten
President
ottena9509@my.uwstout.edu
Mikayla Obsuszt
Vice-President
obsusztm3068@my.uwstout.edu
Shelby Johnson
Treasurer
johnsons8136@my.uwstout.edu
Faith Wren
Social Media Marketing
wrenf4376@my.uwstout.edu
Zach Malovrh
Director of CTSO's
malovrhz1926@my.uwstout.edu
Debbie Stanislawski
Advisor
stanislawskid@uwstout.edu