Marketing and Business Education Association

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

UW-Stout's Marketing and Business Education Association (MBEA) is a student organization committed to professional development, academic competency, community service, and social interaction of Marketing and Business Education majors as well as any other students interested in marketing, business, career and technical education, and education in general. MBEA works closely with DECA and FBLA at the high school level by hosting conferences, volunteering at events, and judging competitions.

7

Officers

37

Members

17

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Members of MBEA receive the opportunity for leadership positions, community service, professional development and to meet colleges in our field.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Brenon Burkhardt
President
burkhardtb4296@my.uwstout.edu
Joanna Lee
Officer
leej4191@my.uwstout.edu
Maddy Wilmot
Treasurer
wilmotm8981@my.uwstout.edu
Debbie Stanislawski
Advisor
stanislawskid@uwstout.edu
Gavin Raph
Director of CTSO's
raphg3332@my.uwstout.edu
Haley Craft
Officer
crafth9629@my.uwstout.edu
Megan Weseli
Vice-President
weselim9221@my.uwstout.edu

E: mbea@uwstout.edu
P:

Marketing and Business Education Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States