Team

Samantha Baeseman
Vice-President
baesemans5459@my.uwstout.edu
Blane Suess
Curator
suessb4914@my.uwstout.edu
Daniel Johnsen
Treasurer
johnsend5268@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Ziebarth
Public Relations
ziebarths5702@my.uwstout.edu
Rachel Bagley
Public Relations
bagleyr5988@my.uwstout.edu
Kimberly Loken
Advisor
lokenk@uwstout.edu