Team

Vinny Bonofiglio
President
bonofigliov4107@my.uwstout.edu
Addison Dauner
Treasurer
daunera0959@my.uwstout.edu
Ian Oswald
Secretary
oswaldi1045@my.uwstout.edu
Max Lefebvre
Vice-President
lefebvrem9784@my.uwstout.edu
Ziad Mohammad
Digital Coordinator
mohammadz7202@my.uwstout.edu
Ahmet Turkmen
Advisor
turkmena@uwstout.edu