Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

IEEE's core purpose is to foster technological innovation and excellence for the benefit of humanity. The UW-Stout Branch of the IEEE is a student-run organization that shall facilitate opportunities for professional networking, research, and development in the field of Computer and Electrical Engineering.

11

Officers

211

Members

170

Events

164

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

-Industry tours and speakers -Weekly workshops with valuable experience -Connections to the industry -A casual environment for career development

Our Team

Evan Delveaux
Treasurer
delveauxe6130@my.uwstout.edu
Vinny Bonofiglio
President
bonofigliov4107@my.uwstout.edu
Addison Dauner
Treasurer
daunera0959@my.uwstout.edu
Ian Oswald
Secretary
oswaldi1045@my.uwstout.edu
Hallie Hughes
Digital Coordinator
hughesh2247@my.uwstout.edu
Max Lefebvre
Vice-President
lefebvrem9784@my.uwstout.edu
Giaolong Nguyen
Secretary
nguyeng7313@my.uwstout.edu
Ziad Mohammad
Digital Coordinator
mohammadz7202@my.uwstout.edu
Bradley Kase
Vice-President
kaseb6455@my.uwstout.edu
Connor Johnson
President
johnsonc6361@my.uwstout.edu
Ahmet Turkmen
Advisor
turkmena@uwstout.edu

E: ieee@uwstout.edu
P:

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States