Team

Jay Jones
Advisor
jonesjay@uwstout.edu
Allison Graham
Secretary in Training
grahama1846@my.uwstout.edu
Addy Paulson
Secretary
paulsona1249@my.uwstout.edu
Annika Bayer
Treasurer
bayera8312@my.uwstout.edu
Grace Rucker
Co-President
ruckerg4181@my.uwstout.edu
Nayeli Coronado
Vice President of PR and Recruitment
coronadon7148@my.uwstout.edu
Bailey Jacque
Co-President
jacqueb2552@my.uwstout.edu
Connor Ness
President of Fundraising
nessc7353@my.uwstout.edu