Team

Jay Jones
Advisor
jonesjay@uwstout.edu
Addy Paulson
Secretary
paulsona1249@my.uwstout.edu
Chloe Pearson
Vice President of Fundraising
pearsonc7195@my.uwstout.edu
Annika Bayer
Treasurer
bayera8312@my.uwstout.edu
Grace Rucker
Co-President
ruckerg4181@my.uwstout.edu
Bailey Jacque
Co-President
jacqueb2552@my.uwstout.edu
Netzy Garay Ramirez
Secretary
garayramirezn1554@my.uwstout.edu
Connor Ness
President of fundraising
nessc7353@my.uwstout.edu