Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

HSMAI is a global organization of sales and marketing professionals representing all segments of the hospitality industry. With a strong focus on education, HSMAI has become the industry champion in identifying and communicating trends in the hospitality industry while operating as a leading voice for both hospitality and sales and marketing management disciplines, as well as connecting its members with customers. Founded in 1927, HSMAI is an individual membership organization comprised of nearly 7,000 members from 40 countries and chapters worldwide. HSMAI seeks to be the leading source for sales and marketing information, knowledge, business development, and networking for professionals in tourism, travel, and hospitality. The UW-Stout chapter seeks to help further the educational experience of students outside of the classroom by networking with hospitality professionals, gaining field experience, and discovering internship opportunities.

6

Officers

127

Members

44

Events

55

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Valuable Sales Experience Hospitality Insight Access to Industry Leaders Volunteer Opportunities Leadership Opportunities

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Savannah Schindler
Vice President of Fundraising
schindlers4818@my.uwstout.edu
Daphne Jones
Event Planner
jonesd2816@my.uwstout.edu
Leah Healy
Treasurer
healyl7386@my.uwstout.edu
Amy Miller
Secretary
millera6998@my.uwstout.edu
Faith Loberg
Vice President of PR and Recruitment
lobergf9442@my.uwstout.edu
Cara Canaday
President
canadayc7953@my.uwstout.edu

E: HSMAI@uwstout.edu
P:

Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States