Team

Julia Quella
advertising/ social media
quellaj6527@my.uwstout.edu
Joshua Fusco
Treasurer
fuscoj8842@my.uwstout.edu
Morgan Barrie
Advisor
barriem@uwstout.edu
Carley Holzem
Ceramics Guild President
holzemc2824@my.uwstout.edu
Zach Zajda
Vice-President
zajdaz4003@my.uwstout.edu
Eliza Jorgenson
President
jorgensone7887@my.uwstout.edu