Fine Arts Association

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Fine Arts Association is a collective of studio art disciplines (painting, drawing, printmaking, art metals, sculpture and ceramics) that work collaboratively. Our organization provides alternative learning opportunities and support for art and design students interested fine art.

6

Officers

106

Members

76

Events

73

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Fine Arts Association allows students to put their foot through the door and into an artistic community. Members of our organization are given the opportunity to travel outside of the university to conferences, gallery exhibitions, and workshops. While we push our members to expand their connections in the art world beyond campus, we also bring artists to the university to give artist talks and host workshops within our facilities. During the year, we practice professional involvement and event planning such as exhibitions, critique nights and more.

Events & Activities

Connnections

Our Team

Sofia Herling
Secretary
herlings9740@my.uwstout.edu
Morgan Barrie
Advisor
barriem@uwstout.edu
Keenan Schultz
Treasurer
schultzk7866@my.uwstout.edu
Katie Reeves
Ceramics Guild President
reevesk0006@my.uwstout.edu
Hannah Phelps
Vice-President
phelpsh4329@my.uwstout.edu
Beck Slack
President
slackb7596@my.uwstout.edu

E: faa@uwstout.edu
P:

Fine Arts Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States