We are here.

We are square.

Bailey Chumas
President
chumasb1918@my.uwstout.edu
Jordan Miinch
Vice-President
miinchj3145@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Pflughoeft
Secretary
pflughoefts6721@my.uwstout.edu
Mattie Mihalko
Treasurer
mihalkom1812@my.uwstout.edu
Lauren Thomas
Zine Put-Together-er
thomasl2451@my.uwstout.edu
Courtney Burr
Social Media Manager
burrc3948@my.uwstout.edu
Mary Climes
Advisor
climesm@uwstout.edu