Team

Eric Gritzmacher
Senator
gritzmachere4446@my.uwstout.edu
Keith Grennier
Vice-President
grennierk7788@my.uwstout.edu
Samuel Hovland
Treasurer
hovlands9689@my.uwstout.edu
Corey Dettmann
Comms Officer
dettmannc7172@my.uwstout.edu
Dana Hilbert
President
hilbertd0723@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Godsave
Advisor
godsaves@uwstout.edu