Spikeball Club

Come play Spikeball with us!

JOIN

About Us

To provide a safe and fun place to play the great game of Spikeball!

7

Officers

34

Members

20

Events

41

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Weekly pick-up games, notification about Leagues and Tournaments being hosted.

Free Monster Energy!!!

Events & Activities

Be the first to know about what we have planned and add our group calendar to your schedule.

Exclusive Resources

Get our newsletter and stay in the loop.

Connnections

Meeting new students with shared interest

Club Leaders

Jared Kula
President
kulaj8122@my.uwstout.edu
Matthew Schauf

schaufm@uwstout.edu
Mackenzie Stutzman

stutzmanm@uwstout.edu
Nathan Meeker
Vice-President of Leagues
meekern2563@my.uwstout.edu
Nathan Keep
Vice-President
keepn3281@my.uwstout.edu
Tanner Hornung
Vice-President of Tournaments
hornungt5606@my.uwstout.edu

E: spikeball@uwstout.edu
P:

Spikeball Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States