Tabletop Gaming

Come over and join us in RPGs, MTG and board games

Every Monday at 6:00 in the 3rd floor library

JOIN

About Us

The mission of the Stout TTG is to foster communication between Stout students, and others, in the Menomonie area interested in tabletop games and give them places to meet and play with one another. We're also here to assist them in forming or joining a table-top gaming group, offer table-top gaming resources to club members who are in good standing, and offer an environment to grow and expand socially with other people who enjoy this interest. No prior experience in table-top gaming is required. We're always happy to meet new people!

7

Officers

494

Members

114

Events

3

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Chufeng Yang
Treasurer
yangc5727@my.uwstout.edu
Jake Swanson
Secretary
swansonj1372@my.uwstout.edu
Jacob Kind
Organizer
kindj7209@my.uwstout.edu
Jacob Joosten
President
joostenj6552@my.uwstout.edu
Amber Olson
Advisor
olsonamb@uwstout.edu
Isaac Guggisberg
Vice-President
guggisbergi0568@my.uwstout.edu
Kendra Lepp
Promoter
leppk8476@my.uwstout.edu

E: stoutrpgs@uwstout.edu
P:

Tabletop Gaming

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States