Tabletop Gaming

Come over and join us in RPGs, MTG and board games

Every Monday at 6:30 in the 2nd floor library

JOIN

About Us

The mission of the Stout TTG is to foster communication between Stout students, and others, in the Menomonie area interested in tabletop games and give them places to meet and play with one another. We're also here to assist them in forming or joining a table-top gaming group, offer table-top gaming resources to club members who are in good standing, and offer an environment to grow and expand socially with other people who enjoy this interest. No prior experience in table-top gaming is required. We're always happy to meet new people!

7

Officers

378

Members

48

Events

1

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Aidan Mayrand
Promoter
mayranda6929@my.uwstout.edu
Dante Castelli
President
castellid0657@my.uwstout.edu
Peter Arnold
Treasurer
arnoldp7404@my.uwstout.edu
Elizabeth Geoffrey
Secretary
geoffreye5083@my.uwstout.edu
Karl Kazinski
Vice-President
kazinskik7068@my.uwstout.edu
Amber Olson
Advisor
olsonamb@uwstout.edu
Madeline Dudley
Officer
dudleym6818@my.uwstout.edu

E: stoutrpgs@uwstout.edu
P:

Tabletop Gaming

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States