Team

Bryce Dresen
Secretary
dresenb3687@my.uwstout.edu
Miranda Johnstone

johnstonem3447@my.uwstout.edu
Nicholas Cohen
Assistant
cohenn4911@my.uwstout.edu
Mike Mills
Advisor
millsmi@uwstout.edu
Dan Spaeth
President
spaethd7170@my.uwstout.edu
Carter Amidon
Treasurer
amidonc6828@my.uwstout.edu
Alec Kokko-Ludemann
Secretary
kokko-ludemanna5991@my.uwstout.edu
Jacob Scheffler
Vice-President
schefflerj1940@my.uwstout.edu