Team

Myangel Suggs
President
suggsm8287@my.uwstout.edu
Kevin Alvarado
Secretary
alvaradok7768@my.uwstout.edu
Grace Gall
Officer
gallg2721@my.uwstout.edu
Jenna Sheen
Vice-President
sheenj5491@my.uwstout.edu
Bianca Manninger
Treasurer
manningerb3488@my.uwstout.edu
Lilly Caines
Officer
cainesl3734@my.uwstout.edu