Team

Megan Vanhout
Vice President
vanhoutm1218@my.uwstout.edu
Lauren Nash
Secretary
nashl2933@my.uwstout.edu
Karen Ostenso
Advisor
ostensok@uwstout.edu
Ella Gigstead
Treasurer
gigsteade0193@my.uwstout.edu
Josie Hasenstab
Officer
hasenstabj0664@my.uwstout.edu
Nikki Harrison
President
harrisonn1564@my.uwstout.edu
Jordyn Springer
Public Relations
springerj5724@my.uwstout.edu