Stout Student Affiliates in School Psychology

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The purpose of this association is to provide support, professional development, philanthropic, and social opportunities for students currently in our School Psychology program. SSASP also works toward recruiting, retaining, and mentoring new students to the School Psychology program at the University of Wisconsin-Stout, as well as increasing awareness of school psychology as a profession.

6

Officers

32

Members

8

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Information about school psychology and professional development within the field of mental health.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Megan Dallman
Secretary
dallmanm3509@my.uwstout.edu
Alexandra Graff
Treasurer
graffa7862@my.uwstout.edu
Jenna Macziewski
President
macziewskij1329@my.uwstout.edu
Joel Rausch
Vice-President
rauschj3050@my.uwstout.edu
Cassandra Beach
Public Relations
beachc1750@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Wollersheim Shervey
Advisor
wollersheims@uwstout.edu

E: ssasp@uwstout.edu
P:

Stout Student Affiliates in School Psychology

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States