Officers

Shelley Pecha
Advisor
pechas@uwstout.edu
Jackie Miller
President
millerj3513@my.uwstout.edu
Emma Emch
Fundraising
emche2344@my.uwstout.edu
Carly Segulia
President
seguliac0319@my.uwstout.edu
Kallie Taylor
Events
taylork6916@my.uwstout.edu
Jenna Sima
Treasurer
simaj8446@my.uwstout.edu
Claire Harter
Marketing
harterc7321@my.uwstout.edu
Jenelle Nikolai
Involvement
nikolaij2757@my.uwstout.edu
Nicole McConville
Public Relations
mcconvillen7503@my.uwstout.edu
Katherine Vogel
Secretary
vogelk4052@my.uwstout.edu
Elly Soderholm
Public Relations
soderholme5374@my.uwstout.edu
Michaela Cook
Events
cookm1484@my.uwstout.edu
Ezra Nelson
Events
nelsone9961@my.uwstout.edu
Amanda Gutting
Fundraising
guttinga5609@my.uwstout.edu