Officers

Klair Hanson
Public Relations
hansonk8811@my.uwstout.edu
Anika Shequin
Events
shequina5960@my.uwstout.edu
Olivia Heitke
Public Relations
heitkeo9793@my.uwstout.edu
Marissa Boettcher
Fundraising
boettcherm8784@my.uwstout.edu
Emily Sorem
Fundraising
soreme2534@my.uwstout.edu
Nicolette Brehm
Advisor
morgann@uwstout.edu
Sydney Dilla
Secretary
dillas6121@my.uwstout.edu
Lindsey Phillips
Treasurer
phillipsl9128@my.uwstout.edu
Lexi Vrieze
President
vriezea1309@my.uwstout.edu
Kayla Daninger
Fundraising
daningerk0072@my.uwstout.edu
Elise Holzinger
Secretary
holzingere5736@my.uwstout.edu
Shannon Peskie
Events
peskies2361@my.uwstout.edu
Amanda Tupy
Connect Coordinator
tupya2799@my.uwstout.edu