Our Team

Lukas David
Officer
davidl0505@my.uwstout.edu
Ger Vang
Secretary
vangg0971@my.uwstout.edu
Lyam Steele
Officer
steelel5991@my.uwstout.edu
Hans Stelpflug
Vice-President
stelpflugh1352@my.uwstout.edu
Tiara Delapp
President
delappt@uwstout.edu
Laken Macal
Officer
macall5077@my.uwstout.edu
Matthew Schauf
Treasurer
schaufm@uwstout.edu
Mackenzie Stutzman
Advisor
stutzmanm@uwstout.edu

E: sportclubs@uwstout.edu
P:

Sport Clubs Commission

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States