Team

Alexis Setzer
President
setzera2702@my.uwstout.edu
Hannah Timm
Co-President
timmh4006@my.uwstout.edu
Peyton Bork
Vice-President
borkp4771@my.uwstout.edu
Anna Johnson
Co-Vice President
johnsona6954@my.uwstout.edu
Josie Finocchiaro
Secretary
finocchiaroj2837@my.uwstout.edu
Bryana Meyers
Treasurer
meyersb1286@my.uwstout.edu
Emma Krejci
Events/Community Coordinator
krejcie0215@my.uwstout.edu
Lexi McGrath
Historian
mcgratha7174@my.uwstout.edu
Diane Klemme
Advisor
klemmed@uwstout.edu