Sigma Alpha Epsilon Fraternity

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The True Gentleman is the man whose conduct proceeds from good will and an acute sense of propriety, and whose self-control is equal to all emergencies; who does not make the poor man conscious of his poverty, the obscure man of his obscurity, or any man of his inferiority or deformity; who is himself humbled if necessity compels him to humble another; who does not flatter wealth, cringe before power, or boast of his own possessions or achievements; who speaks with frankness but always with sincerity and sympathy; whose deed follows his word; who thinks of the rights and feelings of others, rather than his own; and who appears well in any company, a man with whom honor is sacred and virtue safe. - John Walter Wayland

8

Officers

37

Members

168

Events

8

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Creating an atmosphere for young men to be successful in all social, scholarship, and business environments.

Our Team

Garrett Brugler

bruglerg2598@my.uwstout.edu
Ryan Rosko
Vice-President
roskor4547@my.uwstout.edu
Jack Weppner
Treasurer
weppnerj2781@my.uwstout.edu
Scot Vaver
Advisor
vavers@uwstout.edu
Everett Koehler

koehlere7960@my.uwstout.edu
Reece Nadle
President
nadler2122@my.uwstout.edu
Tj Ward
Officer
wardt5592@my.uwstout.edu

E: sigmaalphaepsilon@uwstout.edu
P:

Sigma Alpha Epsilon Fraternity

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States