Psi Chi

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

We are UW-Stout's chapter of Psi Chi. Psi Chi is the International Honor Society in Psychology. We participate in activities such as volunteering in the community, holding an annual guest speaker series, and other social activities. Psychology majors and minors are invited to join our organization based on academic eligibility and other factors.

Members Benefits

Benefits include, but are not limited to: lifelong membership in a nationally recognized organization, unique connections with alumni and other members, exceptional academic standing, and involvement in your academic field.

Our Team

Alexandra Fitzgerald
President
fitzgeralda2431@my.uwstout.edu
Hannah Schoening
Secretary
schoeningh3737@my.uwstout.edu
Tiffany Johnson
Treasurer
johnsont2123@my.uwstout.edu
Hannah Altman
Historian
altmanh9232@my.uwstout.edu
Brandon Beaulieu
Vice-President
beaulieub5621@my.uwstout.edu
Kathryn Hamilton
Advisor
hamiltonk@uwstout.edu