Psi Chi

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

We are UW-Stout's chapter of Psi Chi. Psi Chi is the International Honor Society in Psychology. We participate in activities such as volunteering in the community, holding an annual guest speaker series, and other social activities. Psychology majors and minors are invited to join our organization based on academic eligibility and other factors.

Members Benefits

Benefits include, but are not limited to: lifelong membership in a nationally recognized organization, unique connections with alumni and other members, exceptional academic standing, and involvement in your academic field.

Our Team

Katlyn Hera
President
herak1747@my.uwstout.edu
Mikayla Eraquam
Vice-President
eraquamm9385@my.uwstout.edu
Mikayla King
Historian
kingm2671@my.uwstout.edu
Michael Wilson
Secretary
wilsond0534@my.uwstout.edu
Mackenzie Brooks
Treasurer
brooksm4705@my.uwstout.edu
Kathryn Hamilton
Advisor
hamiltonk@uwstout.edu