Phi Upsilon Omicron- Tau Chapter

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Phi Upsilon Omicron, an honor society in the integrated field of family and consumer sciences, offers an environment empowering lifelong learning, leadership building, and ethical and scholastic excellence.

9

Officers

20

Members

48

Events

4

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Alexis Setzer
President
setzera2702@my.uwstout.edu
Lindsey Fick
Vice-President
fickl4943@my.uwstout.edu
Kacey King
Initiation Chair
kingk4460@my.uwstout.edu
Peyton Bork
Initiation Chair
borkp4771@my.uwstout.edu
Lydia Sanken
Historian
sankenl4169@my.uwstout.edu
Taylor Mancl
Secretary
manclt4282@my.uwstout.edu
Mackenzie Schewe
Treasurer
schewem1489@my.uwstout.edu
Lindsay Barnhart
Advisor
barnhartl@uwstout.edu
Jacob Yang
Initiation Chair
yangj4752@my.uwstout.edu

E: phiu@uwstout.edu
P:

Phi Upsilon Omicron- Tau Chapter

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States