Phi Upsilon Omicron- Tau Chapter

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Phi Upsilon Omicron, an honor society in the integrated field of family and consumer sciences, offers an environment empowering lifelong learning, leadership building, and ethical and scholastic excellence.

10

Officers

16

Members

67

Events

33

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Hannah Timm
Vice-President
timmh4006@my.uwstout.edu
Kennedy Reckmann
Secretary
reckmannk7870@my.uwstout.edu
Taylor Luxem
Treasurer
luxemt5833@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Flock
Initiation Chair
flocks1250@my.uwstout.edu
Zoe Peterson
Historian
petersonz6385@my.uwstout.edu
Abbi Williams
President
williamsa1809@my.uwstout.edu
Megan Buhrow
Initiation Chair
buhrowm9673@my.uwstout.edu
Josie Finocchiaro
Initiation Chair
finocchiaroj2837@my.uwstout.edu
Anna Johnson
Initiation Chair
johnsona6954@my.uwstout.edu
Lindsay Barnhart
Advisor
barnhartl@uwstout.edu

E: phiu@uwstout.edu
P:

Phi Upsilon Omicron- Tau Chapter

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States