Phi Upsilon Omicron- Tau Chapter

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Phi Upsilon Omicron, an honor society in the integrated field of family and consumer sciences, offers an environment empowering lifelong learning, leadership building, and ethical and scholastic excellence.

8

Officers

49

Members

33

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Lisa Driver
Initiation Chair
driverl8024@my.uwstout.edu
Lexi Setzer
Treasurer
setzera2702@my.uwstout.edu
Lauren Christen
Secretary
christenl7051@my.uwstout.edu
Danielle Fairchild
Historian
fairchildd0353@my.uwstout.edu
Tara Weber
Vice-President
webert3501@my.uwstout.edu
Caroline Allaback
President
allabackc7527@my.uwstout.edu
Lindsay Barnhart
Advisor
barnhartl@uwstout.edu
Brianna North
Initiation Chair
northb2313@my.uwstout.edu

E: phiu@uwstout.edu
P:

Phi Upsilon Omicron- Tau Chapter

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States